Beretta logo white

Beretta

Depuis 15 générations et presque 500 ans d’activité, la famille Beretta s’est enrichie d’une expérience énorme et de connaissance. Cela lui a permis de développer une technologie spécifique et supérieure dans le domaine de la mécanique de précision. La fonctionnalité du département de production entièrement automatisé des centres de travail et d’artisans hautement qualifiés, une condition pour atteindre le degré de précision et de haute qualité envisagée par ses projets de conception

Dans les années 1990, Beretta a ajouté une ligne complète de vêtements et d’accessoires pour la chasse, tir au pigeon d’argile et Articles de sport en plein air qui lui a rapidement valu une réputation de contenu de haute technologie et une élégance discrète. Veuillez consulter notre Catalogue de produits Beretta pour connaitre la disponibilité au Canada.

Pour plus d’informations sur Beretta, veuillez cliquer ici.

Témoignages


Women That Hunt Testimonial 2

«Nous sommes un groupe de femmes qui ont transformé notre passion en un organisme à but non lucratif avec une vision d’exposer, d’éduquer et d’inspirer les nouveaux chasseurs, en particulier les femmes et les jeunes dans le mode de vie de chasse et de pêche.  Suivez-nous sur les médias sociaux!»


- Women That Hunt
Nous voyons comment la dynamique de la famille a changé et ce qui était autrefois des compétences inhérentes transmises de grand-parent à parent s'estompe. De plus en plus de nos jeunes sont élevés dans un paysage numérique. Bientôt, ils ne sauront peut-être plus d'où vient le sirop d'érable ce qui pourtant est une chose simple comme bonjour. Nous en savons plus et respectons davantage la nature parce que nous chassons. Nous chassons pour la meilleure viande biologique, nous chassons pour le meilleur endroit de pêche, nous chassons pour les œufs les plus frais, nous chassons pour le meilleur rendement dans nos jardins. Nous construisons une communauté où nous apprenons et grandissons ensemble, renouons avec la nature et apprenons à vivre un mode de vie plus autonome. Facebook: @womenthathunt Instagram: @womenthathunt www.womenthathunt.com
Kevin Beasley Hunting with Beretta

« J’ai chassé la sauvagine dans des conditions extrêmes au Canada, de l’Arctique jusque dans les prairies. Mon Beretta a vraiment été le fusil que j’ai éprouvé et utilisé sur chaque voyage sans faillir. C’est l’arme ultime pour la sauvagine. »


- Kevin Beasley
Les frères Beasley sont de jeunes Canadiens qui ont toujours aimé les grands espaces. Ils furent élevés dans un milieu propice à la chasse, pêche et ont aussi joués au hockey comme la plupart des enfants Canadiens. Leur passion extrême et l’amour de la famille les a amenés sur le chemin de l’industrie de la chasse. Maintenant, ils travaillent à temps plein comme hôtes de Canada in the Rough, une série Télé de chasse. Les caractéristiques de la série documentaire montre la grandeur du Canada, comme les frères explorent des grandes régions sauvages du pays d’un océan à l’autre en filmant leurs aventures de chasse et partagent leur amour de la famille, de la conservation et de la grande nation qu’ils appellent la maison. Canada in the Rough est actuellement diffusée à l’échelle nationale au Canada en anglais et en Français, à l’échelle nationale aux États-Unis et dans 25 pays dans le monde entier.

Promotions au détail


Beretta Obtenez $100 a l’achat d’un nouveau A400 Xtreme Plus

Beretta A400XP 100 Rebate 2021 600x155 Aquatech FR

Lire plus

Beretta Obtenez $100 a l'achat d'un nouveau A400 Xtreme Plus. Du 1e juillet au 14 September, 2021. Soumission en ligne ou par la poste.

Beretta – Free Olympic 3.0 Shooting Vest with a New DT11

Beretta DT11 Web Banner

Lire plus

Beretta won it's first Olympic gold medal in Clay Pigeon Shooting in Melbourne, 1956. To celebrate the summer Olympics this year, Beretta Canada is giving a vest with every DT11 purchase in 2021.Starting January 1st until quantities last or December 31st, 2021.

Beretta Logo
~ Black Friday ~ Get 20% off clothing and hats + 10% off everything else. Register for the newsletter to receive the discount code - Click Here.

Beretta

Passed down through 15 generations of the Beretta family, with almost 500 years of business, has enriched Beretta with enormous experience and knowledge. This has allowed it to develop specific and superior technology in the field of precision mechanics. The production departments feature fully automated work centres and highly qualified craftsmen, a prerequisite for achieving the degree of precision and high quality contemplated by its design projects.

In the early 1990s, Beretta added a complete line of apparel and accessories for hunting, clay target shooting and outdoor sports items which rapidly earned it a reputation for high-tech content and understated elegance.

Please view our Beretta Catalogue for product information and availability in Canada.

#BerettaCanada #1ChoiceofChampions #BerettaTribe #WinTheFight

For more information on Beretta, please click here.

 

Testimonials


Women That Hunt Testimonial 2

We are a group of women who turned our passion into a nonprofit organization with a vision to expose, educate and inspire new hunters, especially women and youth into the hunting and fishing lifestyle.  Follow us on Social Media!  Women That Hunt Logo    

Facebook@womenthathunt

Instagram@womenthathunt

www.womenthathunt.com


- Women That Hunt
We see how the dynamics of family has changed and what was once inherent skills passed down from grandparent to parent is fading. More and more of our youth are being raised in a digital landscape. Soon they may not know where maple syrup comes from and it’s as simple as tapping a tree. We know more and respect nature more because we hunt. We hunt for the best organic meat, we hunt for the best fishing hole, we hunt for the freshest eggs, we hunt for the best yield in our gardens. We are building a community where we learn and grow together, reconnecting with nature and learning to live a more self-sustaining lifestyle.
Kevin Beasley hunting with Beretta

“I have hunted in waterfowl in extreme conditions and location in Canada, from the Arctic to the prairies. My Beretta has truly been the shot gun that I have trusted and used on every trip without fail. It’s the ultimate waterfowl gun.”

 


- Kevin Beasley
The Beasley Brothers are born and raised Canadian boys who have always loved the great outdoors. They were raised hunting, fishing and playing hockey like most Canadian kids. Their extreme passion and love of family led them down a path into the hunting industry. They now work full time as hosts of Canadas most watched hunting TV series Canada in the Rough. The Documentary series features the greatness of Canada as the brothers explore the country’s vast unspoiled wilderness from coasts to coast to coast filming their hunting adventures and sharing their love of family, conservation and the great nation they call home. Canada in the Rough is currently airing Nationally in Canada in both English and French, nationally in the USA and in 25 countries around the world.

Retail Promotions


Beretta – Black Friday Rebate – $100 off any A400 Xtreme Plus

Beretta 100 Off A400XP Black Friday 900x200

Read More

BLACK FRIDAY BERETTA REBATE - FROM NOVEMBER 14TH TO 30TH, GET $100 BACK WITH THE PURCHASE OF AN A4OO XTREME PLUS SHOTGUN! Claims must be uploaded by midnight, December 14th, 2022. Offer only good in Canada.

Beretta Sponsors The Monocular Hunting Video Awards

Read More

Beretta is happy to sponsor the 2022 edition of @themonocular Hunting Video Awards, a video contest open to hunters from all over the world, as well as both amateur and professional filmmakers, to celebrate the hunting community and the storytelling surrounding hunting.